© 2016 by Freedom Over Fear Records, LLC. 


FREEDOM FOREVER Spotify Playlist released

S/O Freedom Over Fear Records for putting together the "Freedom Forever" #Spotifyplaylist. The compilation features artists from F.O.F Records such as K.Remedy, Grim Reefer, Neo Noir, Cife...man, & Mike Ortiz. The playlist began as something created by a man who hated listening to the radio. Inspired by the indie artist community, and the vast selection of music available around the world. K.Remedy wanted to create a small platform that will allow artists to feature their music on growing playlists while supporting other indie creators.

Rem decided to launch this playlist not only to feature his label artists, but to highlight the other local indie creators who create art a high level. The playlist features many up and coming talents from all over the world in all genres.

Aspiring artists have the luxury of being featured on this playlist by following on Spotify and sending a dm to @fofcg via IG of your song link.

Tune in on Spotify and don't forget to follow here: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/3ht5JKG3fxCFvVJjO6CjmO?si=NVvZjHWkQyS2Tk4bet7BPg